From: John Sisker on
To Whom It May Concern:

Here is a list of cruise line phone numbers and related Website contacts. It
is constantly being updated with the newest information if and/or when
necessary - thus prompting this recirculation.

John Sisker
Ship-To-Shore Cruise Agency´┐Ż
http://www.shiptoshorecruise.com




AMA Waterways: 800-626-0126 or www.amawaterways.com

American: 800-814-6880 or www.americancruiselines.com

American Safari Cruises: 888-862-8881 or www.AmericanSafariCruises.com.

Avalon Waterways: 800-221-0090 or www.avalonwaterways.com

Azamara: 800-437-3111 or www.azamaracruises.com

Canadian Sailing Expeditions: 902-429-1474 or
www.canadiansailingexpeditions.com

Canodros S.A,.: 800-613-6026 or www.canodros.com

Caribbean: 813-918-3460 or www.caribbeancl.com

Carnival: 800-327-9501 or www.carnival.com

Celebration: 800-520-2410 or www.CelebrationCL.com

Celebrity: 800-437-3111 or www.celebrity.com

Clipper: 800-456-8100 or www.intrav.com

Compagnie du Ponant: 888-400-1082 or www.ponant.com.

Costa: 800-462-6782 or www.costacruises.com

Cruise Lines International Association (CLIA): 754-224-2200 or
www.cruising.org

Cruise West: 888-851-8133 or www.cruisewest.com

Crystal: 888-799-4625 or www.crystalcruises.com

Cunard: 800-7-CUNARD or www.cunard.com

Discovery: 888-377-2784 or www.discoverycruiseline.com.

Disney: 888-325-2500 or www.disneycruise.com

Delta Queen / Majestic America: (800) 434-1232 or
www.majesticamericaline.com

Elegant Cruises: 800-683-6767 or www.elegantcruises.com

Fred Olsen Cruises: 800-843-0602 or www.fredolsencruises.co.uk

Hapag Lloyd Cruises: 877-445-7447 or www.hl-cruises.com

Holland American: 800-426-0327 or www.hollandamerica.com

Hurtigruten: 800-323-7436 or www.hurtigruten.us

Imperial River Cruises: 800-555-0678 or www.imperialrivercruises.com

Jewel River Cruises: 866-342-7607 or www.jewelrivercruises.com

Lindblad Expeditions: 800-762-0003 or www.expeditions.com

Louis Cruise Line: 877-568-4787 or www.louiscruises.com

Monarch Classic Cruises: 800-881-2377 or www.mccruises.gr

MSC Cruises: 800-666-9333 or www.msccruisesusa.com

Niche Cruise Market Alliance: 425-8670399 or www.nichecruise.com

Norwegian Cruise Line: 866-234-0292 or 800-327-7030 or www.ncl.com

Oceania Cruises: 800-531-5658 or www.oceaniacruises.com

Orient Lines: 800-333-7300 or www.orientlines.com

Orion Expedition Cruises: 866-811-7590 or www.orionexpeditions.com.au

Pandaw River Cruises: 800-798-4223 or www.pandaw.com

Paul Gauguin Cruises: 800-848-6172 or www.pgcruises.com

Peter Deilmann Cruises: 800-348-8287 or www.deilmann-cruises.com

P&O Cruises: 0845-678-00-14 or www.pocruises.com

Princess: 800-PRINCESS or www.princess.com

Quasar Expeditions: 800-247-2925 or www.galapagosexpeditions.com/home.php

Regent Seven Seas Cruises: 877-285-1835 or www.rssc.com

Residential Cruise Line: 480-497-8833 or
http://www.ResidentialCruiseLine.com.

Riverbarge Excursion Lines: 888-462-2743 or www.riverbarge.com

Royal Caribbean International: 800-327-6700 or www.royalcaribbean.com

Seabourn: 800-929-9595 or www.seabourn.com

SeaDream Yacht Club: 800-707-4911 or www.seadreamyachtclub.com

Silversea: 800-722-9955 or www.silversea.com

Star Clipper:800-442-0551 or www.www,starclipper.com

Tauck World Discoveries: 800-468-2825 or www.tauck.com

Uniworld River Cruises: 800-733-7820 or www.uniworld.com

Variety Cruises: 800-319-7776 or www.varietycruisesusa.com

Victoria Cruises: 800-348-8084 or www.victoriacruises.com

Viking River Cruises: 877-668-4546 or www.vikingrivercruises.com

Voyages of Discovery: 866-623-2689 or http://us.voyagesofdiscovery.com

Windstar: 800-258-7245 or www.windstarcruises.com

From: Ari Silverstein, C.T.A. on
On Thu, 5 Aug 2010 06:50:10 -0700, John Sisker wrote:

> Here is a list of cruise line phone numbers and related Website contacts.

Attaboi, Sisker, you didn't insert your lousy travel agency signature
in the middle of the list like you did last time.

Tired of being a fraud?
--
Ari Silverstein, C.T.A; C.T.A.S, FREE Cruise Travel Advisory Services
Sign up for special email deals @ www.CruiseQuick.com - Sells more
cruises than 99% of the agencies in America. (not affiliated)